top of page

part time signals

Part Time Signals are a four piece band from Cardiff (Wales). Originally formed in 2022 to workshop a selection of demos written by Jacob Church (Sock), the songs flourished into their own form when introduced to the hands of Michael Blanchfield on keys (ANGHARAD, N’famady Kouyaté, DD Darillo), Gavin Jenkins on drums (Rainbow Maniac, KEYS, Show Dogs) and Sam Barnes on bass (Boy Azooga, AhGeeBe, Sock). Just a few months later they recorded their full-length debut album 'Another Day In Paradise'. The record was released 20th October 2023 on Bubblewrap Collective both digitally and with a limited run of 100 vinyl records. Buzz Magazine describes PTS as "A wilfully lackadaisical type of psychedelic indie".

bottom of page